Pesquisar este blog

ABOUT.ME

segunda-feira, 22 de dezembro de 2014

Alexis Diaz "The Cage" Limited Edition Screen Print - Available December 30th

Alexis Diaz "The Cage" Limited Edition Screen Print - Available December 30th:





Over the past several years, Puerto Rican-born street artist Alexis Diaz has built an international presence, with giant murals covering everywhere from the side of a crumbling building in Bratislava, Slovakia to a makeshift billboard in the middle of the Arizona desert. He is known for his chimerical and dreamlike depictions of animals in a state of metamorphosis.



Alexis Diaz returns with us for his third limited edition screen-print which is based on his latest East London wall. As we are accustomed to with Alexis, "The Cage" features an insane amount of detail which is sure to leave you in awe of his skill and patience!



"The Cage" is an edition of 75, it measures 60 x 80cm, five layer hand-pulled screen-print on super fancy cream paper and it comes signed and numbered by the Puerto Rican superstar.



"The Cage" will be available exclusively at the StreetArtNews' store on Tuesday, December 30th at 5PM UK for £175 each.


(Timezone Conversions: New York 12PM - Los Angeles 9AM - Tokyo 2AM)




Read The Full Story »


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Reuters: Top News

Reuters: World News

Reuters: Arts

Reuters: Sports News

Reuters: People News

Reuters: Entertainment News

Reuters: Technology News

ÚLTIMAS NOTÍCIAS

SEGUIDORES NO GOOGLE +

Testez la vitesse de votre connexion Internet ADSL, câble ou FTTx